Make your own free website on

Wisconsin Horseshoe Pitchers Association

Inside the WHPA
State Champions
Award Winners
WHPA Bylaws
Hall of Fame
NHPA/WHPA Membership
Tournament Guidelines 
Scorekeeping Guidelines
State Tourn. Guidelines
WHPA Photos
WHPA Historical Artifacts 
WHPA Library
WHPA Newsletter
Horseshoe Sales
Inside the NHPA
Natstats - WI
Court Layout
NHPA Bylaws
NHPA Officers
NHPA web site

Heidi Poppe
Copyright 1999- 2007 [WHPA]
All rights reserved.
Revised: January 05, 2007 .

Most Improved Pitcher of the Year

Home | Officers | Events | Clubs | Links  

Most Improved Pitcher of the Year award debuted at the Hall of Fame ceremony in 2001 State Tournament. This award will be given to the person who has improved his/her pitching average the most over the past year from July - July.

2000 - Everett Stewart / Tom Costa
2001 - Kirby King
2002 - Steve Kulow
2003 - Dan Meindel

Home | Officers | Events | Clubs | Links