Make your own free website on

Inside the WHPA
State Champions
Award Winners
WHPA Bylaws
Hall of Fame
NHPA/WHPA Membership
Tournament Guidelines 
Scorekeeping Guidelines
State Tourn. Guidelines
WHPA Photos
WHPA Historical Artifacts 
WHPA Library
WHPA Newsletter
Inside the NHPA
Natstats - WI
Court Layout
NHPA Bylaws
NHPA Officers
NHPA web site

Heidi Poppe
Copyright 1999- 2009 [WHPA]
All rights reserved.
Revised: January 2009 .

2008 Awards

Home | Officers | Events | Clubs | Links  


Pitcher of the Year
Group A - Randy Rein
Group B - John Garvan
Group C - Jim Haupt & Ed Wheeler

Presidential Award - Ken Heinritz

Hall of Fame - John Udelhofen

Most Improved -
Adult - Don Goldsmith
Jrs. - Gunnar David


Home | Officers | Events | Clubs | Links